Geoff'sPlace2.gif (9265 bytes)

Home ] Up ] [ Bio ] Katie ] Katie and Me ]



betterway100x70.gif (1879 bytes)


Name: Geoff
Age: 35
Height: 5' 11.75"
Mass: 105 kg (you figure out the weight)
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green (or are they hazel?  I never can remember)
Marital Status: Single and unavailable
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Number of Children: One daughter

    Let me tell you a little more about myself.  I was a student until recently at Sierra College, in my third year and almost ready to transfer to Cal State Sacramento.  However, a job is more important than my education at the moment.  I will continue to go to school part-time at nights, it's just that I need a full-time job right now.  As stated above, I am thirty-five years old and single and the father of one lovely little girl, Katie.

    I have many interests, ranging from computers to music, photography to reading.  And my favorite hobby, model and high-power rocketry.  But more often than not, I have more books to read than I do time, mostly pertaining to programming and books on using many popular applications.  If you like to read, why not follow the link along the border to and buy a book on the internet.  You don't even have to leave the comfort of your home.

   Be sure to look at the other pages on this site.  There are many to choose from.  Some are completed, some are still under construction and some will always be changing and updated.  Such is life in a dynamic environment like the web.  If you have any comments, feel free to drop me a line .

You are visitor number Hit Counter .